Contact us

Contact us

Adress:

Nordic Souvenir AB
Gillbergagatan 40
582 73 LINKÖPING

Order & Warehouse:

+46 10-155 60 00

Org. nr:

556558-1401
NB! we only sell to companies

Salespersons

Stefan Holm

Sales Manager
Tel: +10-155 60 16
E-post: stefan.holm@nordicsouvenir.com

Mikael Boström

Östra Götaland-Dalarna-Värmland
Tel:+46 10-155 60 12 
E-post:mikael.bostrom@nordicsouvenir.com

Maria Bergström

Stockholm
Tel:+46 10-155 60 14 
E-post:maria.bergstrom@nordicsouvenir.com

Anders Björklöw

Stockholm-Norrland
Tel:+46 10-155 60 13 
E-post:anders.bjorklow@nordicsouvenir.com

Stanley Larsson

Göteborg-Västra Götaland-Dalsland
Tel:+46 10-155 60 15
E-post:stanley.larsson@nordicsouvenir.com

Lars Åstrand

Skåne-Denmark
Tel:+46 10-155 60 11 
E-post:lars.astrand@nordicsouvenir.com

Office

Johan Zollner

CEO
Tel:+46 10-155 60 01 
E-post: johan.zollner@nordicsouvenir.com

Jennie Flodström

CFO
Tel:+46 10-155 60 02 
E-post:jennie.flodstrom@nordicsouvenir.com

Torbjörn Wester

Purchasing Manager
Tel:+46 10-155 60 05 
E-post:torbjorn.wester@nordicsouvenir.com

Jennifer Lindell

Product Manager
Tel:+46 10-155 60 03 
E-post:jennifer.lindell@nordicsouvenir.com

Anneli Rutefjord

Marketing Manager
Tel:+46 10-155 60 07 
E-post: anneli.rutefjord@nordicsouvenir.com

Jad Khachab

Project Manager
Tel:+46 10-155 60 08 
E-post: jad.khachab@nordicsouvenir.com

Marja Elverstig

Artist

E-post: marja.elverstig@nordicsouvenir.com

Adam Zollner

Custom Design Manager

E-post: adam.zollner@nordicsouvenir.com

Warehouse

Mikaela Romegård

Iventory, Order & Administration
Tel:+46 10-155 60 06 
E-post:mikaela.romegard@nordicsouvenir.com

Jessica Bastemark

Warehouse Manager
Dir.tel: +46 10-155 60 20  
E-post: jessica.bastemark@nordicsouvenir.com

Pär

Warehouse

Mikael

Warehouse

Marcus

Warehouse

Madde

Warehouse

Jenny

Warehouse